Pokemon Sun & Moon Will be Announced Tomorrow, Maybe.


Yesterday, we posted a rumor about a possible Pokemon announcement. Well, it looks like it will be an actual thing. Going by a trademark with the European Market, Pokemon Sun and Moon are legit and will more than likely be announced tomorrow in the Nintendo Direct.

A Nintendo Direct is scheduled for tomorrow, February 26, at 16.00 CET/15.00 GMT/7.00 am PT and it will be broadcasted on Twitch at twitch.tv/nintendo and Nintendo Direct website at nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

You know the usual...Writer of articles, novels, and anything else that pops into mind. Lover of nostalgia, film, books, and playing video games.